Angels

Angels are an integral part of a biblical understanding of the world.  Unfortunately their presence, existence and significance has often been downplayed by many within the Christian community.  Even so, this book ‘What’s All This About Angels?‘ by Geoffrey C. Bingham, will greatly enhance our understanding, if approached with faith.

156web.jpg

Whats All This About Angels?

 

About Trevor

I grew up at Myponga, as the a son of dairy farming parents. I joined the South Australian Police Force. I later returned home to manage the family dairy farm. Having believed the good news, I now see its centrality and necessity to human life, and to our participation with proper hope in the world we live in. I teach Christian faith.
This entry was posted in Angels, Creation, Doctrine, Hidden Powers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment