Sabbath Rest

Is Sabbath Rest, for today?

For Christians, when, or how, is it to be observed:

(1) Saturday, (2) Sunday, (3) Any day? (4) Not required? (5) By Faith (Hebrews 4:9-11) in the gospel?

This book, ‘Sabbath Rest or Human Turmoil’ is a PDF file by Geoffrey Bingham. It will stimulate your thinking, no matter what your current view of the matter.

126_SabbathRest

Please download for FREE.

About Trevor

I grew up at Myponga, as the a son of dairy farming parents. I joined the South Australian Police Force. I later returned home to manage the family dairy farm. Having believed the good news, I now see its centrality and necessity to human life, and to our participation with proper hope in the world we live in. I teach Christian faith.
This entry was posted in Israel, Sabbath, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment